Contact Us


U.S. Toll Free 1-866-988-3683

M-F 10 AM to 7 PM Central Standard Time

M-F 11 AM to 8 PM Eastern Standard Time

M-F   8 AM to 5 PM Pacific Standard Time

(excluding major US holidays such as New Years Day, Memorial Day, 4th Of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day)

venuesupply@sbcglobal.net

Emails are monitored 7 days a week and responded to asap, including weekends and holidays.  Response may take longer outside of regular business hours. 

You can also submit an Email using the EMAIL FORM at the bottom of this page.

BY U.S. POSTAL MAIL

Venue Supply Company's main office is located in Houston Texas - Call or email for our Postal Mailing Address

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Click here for our FAQ page


Contact us with your questions or comments
Simply fill out the form below and click the "Continue" button at the end of the form.
Reason for Contact:
Contact Name:
Contact Email Address:
Order Number:
If your enquiry relates to a current/recent order please enter your order number above
Question/Comment:
NOTE: You will have an opportunity to preview your submission on the next screen before submitting it to our customer service department